Home2018-19 Holiday Schedule

2018-19 Holiday Schedule


By webmaster - Posted on 06 December 2018

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Image: 

Our schedule from December 23, 2018 through January 2, 2019 is as follows:

Sunday, December 23 Regular Sunday hours, 1pm - 5pm
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve - Closed
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day - Closed
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day - Closed
Thursday, December 27 Regular Thursday hours, 10am - 9pm
Friday, December 28 Regular Friday hours, 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 29 Regular Saturday hours, 1pm - 5pm
Sunday, December 30 Regular Sunday hours, 1pm - 5pm
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve - Closed
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day - Closed
Wednesday, January 2 Regular Wednesday hours, 10am - 9pm

Happy holidays!