• My Library
    • Welcome
    • My Account
    • Visitor Information
    • Feedback
    • Support Your Library
  • Find Books, Movies & More
    • Our Library Catalogue
    • Other BC Libraries (Outlook Online)
    • Online Databases
    • Downloadable Audiobooks and eBooks (Overdrive)
    • Newspapers
    • Magazines
    • Reader's Corner
    • New Arrivals
  • About the Library
    • Contact Us
    • Staff
    • Borrowing
    • Mission Statement
    • Library Board
    • Library History
    • Home Services
    • Interlibrary Loans
    • Internet Services
    • Job Postings
  • Programs & Events
    • Library Events
    • Community Events
    • Past Events
    • Room Bookings
  • Research It
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Online Databases
    • Resources by Subject
    • Special Collections
    • Community Resources
    • Digital Newspaper Archives

Prince Rupert Library

  • Ask A Librarian
  • Support Your Library
  • Library Events
  • New Arrivals
  • Most Popular
  • Reader's Corner
  • Databases
  • Contact Us

Research It

  • Ask A Librarian
  • Online Databases
  • Resources by Subject
  • Special Collections
  • Community Resources

Search Our Catalogue


Search Other BC Libraries  

 My Account

Upcoming Events

  • Teen Knitting
    May 23, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Adult Knitting
    May 24, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
  • Norden the Magician
    May 29, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:30pm
  • Teen Knitting
    May 30, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Teen Knitting
    June 6, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm



HomeResearch It / Subject Guides: Health & Wellness

Subject Guides: Health & Wellness

  • View
  • Applications

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

Recommended Websites by Subject

Alzheimer's Disease

Autism

Hearing

Lyme Disease

Men's Health

Mental Health

Multiple Sclerosis

Nutrition

Pharmacy

Physical Fitness

Physiotherapy

Poisoning

Prostate Cancer

Sexually Transmitted Diseases

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome

Fetal Alcohol Syndrome

Women's Health

  • Pregnancy

Blindness

Breast Cancer

Chiropratic Medicine

Dental Care

Diabetes

Down Syndrome

Drug Abuse

Gynecology

HIV/AIDS

 Related Databases

  • Health

    • Consumer Health Complete by EBSCOhost  - (Library Connection) (Home Connection)
  • Printer-friendly version
  • Send by email
  • PDF version
Tags
  • Research It

My Library | Find Books, Movies & More... | About the Library | Programs & Events | Research It

101 6th Avenue West | Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1Y9 | 250.627.1345 | Copyright © 2011 Prince Rupert Library |  Disclaimer |  Contact Us

 

src="http://bclibraries.org/piwik/piwik.php?idsite=67" style="border:0" alt=""
/>